Regressing to Childishness

October 1, 2016

short_circuit-1986-mss-20

OK, so an online forum thread was talking about triggering programmers by confusing programmers with scripters. I was immediately intrigued, being a proud scripter and also a programmer-trigger-man.

I am trying to be an adult about this and not derail the thread, so I am going to be the grown-up… and wig out about being immature right here on my blog. So there!

I want to talk about triggering programmers. I want to tease programmers. I want to see them foam at the mouth. It’s almost as fun as dominating a proud loudmouth in a video game.

2b8717e385f04061c8b6b78cd4c663c7

frabz-computer-science-major-what-my-friends-think-i-do-what-my-mom-th-3afa25

i-love-programming-edits-myspace-layouts

OK, back to being an adult. I guess.

 

